HomeFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» BAD NEWS
Thu Nov 16, 2017 9:22 am by Ghost Leader

» What has happen??
Wed Nov 15, 2017 3:11 am by White Rock

» At last: "Not a Hero" and "End of Zoe" will be released this December!
Mon Nov 06, 2017 3:29 am by White Rock

» Biohaze has moderators that aren't the full shilling...
Tue Oct 31, 2017 4:10 am by White Rock

» Resident Evil Discord
Thu Oct 19, 2017 6:13 pm by PWNERX

» Greetings from Hell
Tue Oct 17, 2017 11:57 am by Ghost Leader

» Thoughts on the RE Anderson Movies
Fri Oct 06, 2017 3:06 pm by PWNERX

» Any Mad Max fans?
Fri Sep 29, 2017 5:24 am by Bulls-3ye

» How do I sign out?
Wed Sep 13, 2017 12:59 am by RebelliousQueen

Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Top posting users this month
White Rock
 
PWNERX
 
Ghost Leader
 

Share | 
 

 Chris Redfield Greased Lighting....

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
RedFieldRiot
R.P.D. Officer
R.P.D. Officer
avatar

Posts : 590
Join date : 2009-04-17

PostSubject: Re: Chris Redfield Greased Lighting....   Thu Jun 11, 2009 2:40 pm

I don't have the software either but i do have the eyes to drool over these shots...my god those are some tight ass jeans he has on in the centre pic... affraid

Also have to agree that his casual outfit in the start of RE5 was pretty damn kick ass....we should have had more of it.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Chris Redfield Greased Lighting....   

Back to top Go down
 
Chris Redfield Greased Lighting....
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Others :: User Posted News-
Jump to: